stuffbythebloke
Just thought I'd share some of the lamps I've made using bits brought from your site. I'm new to all this but having great fun! Have done a couple of craft fairs and got a lot of interest, and hopefully will have some in a shop in Buckingham soon [smile] latest one was my first effort using LED's.. Taps and gauges are purely for show for now [wink] Feel free to follow me on FaceBook.
Quote 1 0
Richard
Hey thanks for the post, i love the pipework lights especially the light with the 2 LED tubes. Smashing work looks like you have had some fun with them. Allways nice to see customers finished projects using our parts. Please keep posting your lights as we love seing them. Going to take a peek at your facebook page.
Follow and join us on facebook
or visit
lampspares logo   lia logo

Proud to be members of the Lighting Industry Association.

Please note that any advice is given with the best intentions but cannot be confirmed that this may be all that is required for your project. All electrical work must be carried out by a competent person and all work should be fully tested before use.

Quote 0 0
cacherjoe
Hey,

I love these, great work.  I'm working on one now and my stumbling block is I need an LED tha will fit inside an uncut beer bottle.  As a stop gap I have a string of LED lights.  That solution isn't as nice looking and are not very brite.  Any thoughts that might help me out?

The pipe is 1" galvanized pipes and fittings that end in a garden hose type tap.

Thank you in advance.

Joe
Quote 0 0
Richard
Hi Cacherjoe and welcome to the forum, would you be able to upload a picture so we can take a look? we can then hopefully try and get you going down the right track.

Thnanks
or visit

Please note that any advice is given with the best intentions but cannot be confirmed that this may be all that is required for your project. All electrical work must be carried out by a competent person and all work should be fully tested before use.

Quote 0 0